Alessandro Commito (Director) alessandro.commito [at] trentinoinnovation.eu

Veronica Barchetti veronica.barchetti [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Milena Bigatto milena.bigatto [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Matteo Cevese matteo.cevese [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Mario Conci mario.conci [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Nicola Doppio nicola.doppio [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Andrea Guarise andrea.guarise [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Gert Guri gert.guri [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Luca Mion luca.mion [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Ilina Petkanovska ilina.petkanovska [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Andrea Sartori andrea.sartori [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Marco Senigalliesi marco.senigalliesi [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Silvio Antonioni silvio.antonioni [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Sara Lovato sara.lovato [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Barbara Gazzoli gazzoli [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Samuele Morales samuele.morales [at] trentinoinnovation.eu
Sabrina Delcuratolo delcuratolo [at] trentinoinnovation.eu